Chicago Bulls 2009-2010 Schedule

Our beloved Chicago Bulls have released their schedule for the 2009-2010 season. Tix go on sale Oct. 2 at 10 a.m. at the United Center box office, all TicketMaster outlets and by calling 1-800-4NBA-TIX. I am ready to “Love it live!”

Preseason

DATE OPPONENT TIME
Fri. Oct. 2 at Indiana 6 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 6 Utah# TBD
Sat. Oct. 10 at Milwaukee^ 7:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 13 Milwaukee 7 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 14 at Minnesota 7 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 16 Minnesota 7 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 19 Orlando 7 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 23 Washington 7 p.m.

Regular season

DATE

OPPONENT TIME
Thu. Oct. 29 San Antonio 7 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 30 at Boston 7 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 1 at Miami 5 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 3 Milwaukee 7 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 5 at Cleveland 7 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 7 Charlotte 7 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 10 Denver 7 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 11 at Toronto 6 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 14 Philadelphia 7 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 17 at Sacramento 9 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 19 at L.A. Lakers 9:30 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 21 at Denver 8 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 23 at Portland 9 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 26 at Utah 9:30 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 30 at Milwaukee 7 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 2 Detroit 7 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 4 at Cleveland 7 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 5 Toronto 7 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 8 New Jersey 7 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 9 at Atlanta 6 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 11 Golden State 7 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 12 Boston 7 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 15 L.A. Lakers 7 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 17 New York 7 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 19 Atlanta 7 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 21 Sacramento 7 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 22 at New York 6:30 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 26 New Orleans 7 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 29 Indiana 7 p.m.
Thu. Dec. 31 at Detroit 2 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 2 Orlando 7 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 4 Oklahoma City 7 p.m.
Tue. Jan. 5 at Charlotte 6 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 8 at Milwaukee 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 9 Minnesota 7 p.m.
Mon. Jan.11 Detroit 7 p.m.
Thu. Jan. 14 at Boston 7 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 15 Washington 7 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 18 at Golden State 3 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 20 at L.A. Clippers 9:30 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 22 at Phoenix 9:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 23 at Houston 7:30 p.m.
Mon. Jan. 25 at San Antonio 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 27 at Oklahoma City 7 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 29 at New Orleans 7 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 2 L.A. Clippers 7 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 3 at Philadelphia 6 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 5 at Atlanta 7 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 6 Miami 7 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 9 at Indiana 6 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 10 Orlando 7 p.m.
Tue. Feb. 16 New York 7 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 17 at New York 6:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 19 at Minnesota 7 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 20 Philadelphia 7 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 22 at Washington 6 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 24 Indiana 7 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 26 Portland 7 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 27 at Indiana 6 p.m.
Mon. Mar. 1 Atlanta 7 p.m.
Thu. Mar. 4 Memphis 7 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 6 Dallas 7 p.m.
Tue. Mar. 9 Utah 7 p.m.
Thu. Mar. 11 at Orlando 7 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 12 at Miami 6:30 p.m.
Tue. Mar. 16 at Memphis 7 p.m.
Wed. Mar. 17 at Dallas 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Mar. 19 Cleveland 7 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 20 at Philadelphia 6 p.m.
Mon. Mar. 22 Houston 7 p.m.
Thu. Mar. 25 Miami 7 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 27 New Jersey 7 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 28 at Detroit 5 p.m.
Tue. Mar. 30 Phoenix 7 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 2 at Washington 6 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 3 Charlotte 7 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 6 Milwaukee 7 p.m.
Thu. Apr. 8 Cleveland 7 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 9 at New Jersey 7 p.m.
Sun. Apr. 11 at Toronto 5 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 13 Boston 7 p.m.
Wed. Apr. 14 at Charlotte 7 p.m.

All Times Central
# Game to be played in London, England
^ Game to be played in Green Bay, Wis.


Topics: Schedule

Want more from Pippen Ain't Easy?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Bulls news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From golf.com